Fall Out Boy - From Under The Cork Tree
Island  (2005)
Alternative, Alternative Rock, Post-Punk, Punk, Rock

In Collection

CD Album    13 tracks  (42:53) 
   01   Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued             03:08
   02   Of All The Gin Joints In All The World             03:11
   03   Dance Dance             03:00
   04   Sugar, We're Goin Down             03:49
   05   Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner             03:20
   06   I've Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song)             03:10
   07   7 Minutes In Heaven (Atavan Halen)             03:02
   08   Sophomore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year             03:23
   09   Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends             03:23
   10   I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me             03:31
   11   A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More             02:49
   12   Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part To Save The Scene And Stop Going To Shows)             03:27
   13   Xo             03:40
Personal Details
Purchase Date 14/12/2013
Price £0.20
Store Cash Generator (Hartlepool)
Links Music Collector Connect
Cat. Number B0004140-02
Packaging Jewel Case
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo