Glen Campbell - Glen Campbell's Twenty Golden Greats
Capitol  (1990)
Country, Folk, World, & Country

In Collection

LP    20 tracks 
   01   Rhinestone Cowboy            
   02   Both Sides Of Now            
   03   By The Time I Get To Phoenix            
   04   Gentle On My Mind            
   05   Too Many Mornings            
   06   Wichita Lineman            
   07   One Last Time            
   08   Don't Pull Your Love / Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye            
   09   Reason To Believe            
   10   It's Only Make Believe            
   11   Honey Come Back            
   12   Give Me Back That Old Familiar Feeling            
   13   Galveston            
   14   Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife            
   15   The Last Thing On My Mind            
   16   Where's The Playground, Susie            
   17   Try A Little Kindness            
   18   Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)            
   19   All I Have To Do Is Dream            
   20   Amazing Grace            
Personal Details
Location Upstairs brown bookcase bottom shelf
Cat. Number EMTV2
Packaging Sleeve
Spars N/A
RPM 33