Don Henley - Building The Perfect Beast
Geffen  (1984)
80s, Classic Rock, Pop Rock

In Collection

CD Album    11 tracks  (47:09) 
   01   The Boys Of Summer             04:51
   02   You Can't Make Love             03:34
   03   Man With A Mission             02:45
   04   You're Not Drinking Enough             04:42
   05   Not Enough Love In The World             03:55
   06   Building The Perfect Beast             05:01
   07   All She Wants To Do Is Dance             04:30
   08   A Month Of Sundays             04:20
   09   Sunset Grill             06:30
   10   Drivin' With Your Eyes Closed             03:38
   11   Land Of The Living             03:23
Personal Details
Cat. Number GFLD 19267
UPC (Barcode) 008811926724
Packaging Jewel Case
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo
This must be one of the first albums I ever bought on CD, back in either 1992, or early 1993. I remember going into "Solid Sounds" in Hartlepool (a couple of shops along from Argos in the shopping centre (at the time of typing (October 2011), this is now the home of CEX), and purchasing it for full price, something like £10.99. For a 13yr old, this is a shit-load of money (or at least it was for me, back then).

The copy of the CD in the collection is not the original one, as it became damaged over the years. I reacquired it from ebay several years ago.