Kenny G - Montage
Arista  (1990)

In Collection

CD Album    14 tracks  (60:26) 
   01   Songbird             04:00
   02   I Can't Tell You Why             04:13
   03   Tribeca             04:37
   04   Virgin Island             03:17
   05   I've Been Missing You             04:18
   06   Uncle Al             04:35
   07   What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)             04:07
   08   Silhoutte             04:31
   09   Midnight Motion             04:08
   10   Against Doctor's Orders             04:09
   11   Hi, How Ya Doin'?             05:36
   12   Sade             04:21
   13   Going Home             04:14
   14   We've Saved The Best For Last             04:20
Personal Details
Purchase Date 30/06/2011
Store Cash Generator (Middlesbrough - now closed)
UPC (Barcode) 4007192606214
Packaging Jewel Case
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo
At the time of typing, I haven't even listened to these albums yet, but I must comment on the shop itself. It was awful. CD wise, it was sparesely populated. In fact the whole shop was. What made it even worse was the woman waiting next to me at the counter, waiting to pay off some worldly possession, she smelt of a damp carpet, and her "husband" wasn;t much cop either, he was about 60, walking around in a baseball cap.