The Feeling - Together We Were Made
Universal  (2011)

In Collection

CD Album    13 tracks  (56:49) 
   01   Set My World On Fire             03:57
   02   Dance For The Lights   ft Roisin Murphy           04:20
   03   Another Soldier             03:41
   04   Leave Me Out Of It   ft Sophie Ellis-Bexter           04:23
   05   Build A Home             03:37
   06   Search Every Corner             03:50
   07   A Hundred Sinners (Come And Get It)             03:40
   08   Mr Grin             03:54
   09   Say No             03:53
   10   Back Where I Came From             04:17
   11   Another Life             03:51
   12   Love And Care             04:36
   13   Undeniable             08:50
Personal Details
Purchase Date 03/03/2021
Price £2.30
Store Ebay
Tags Signed
Cat. Number 2769922
UPC (Barcode) 602527699226
Packaging Jewel Case
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo
Bought through MusicMagpie through ebay. Surprised to find this one was actually signed. Obviously, not sure if the autographs are genuine or not, but if they are, that's a nice touch.

To be honest, considering how much this album flopped, I can't see why anyone would want to actually fake the signatures, but you never know.

Bought for the first track "Set My World On Fire" - a track i already downloaded on (legally) downloaded MP3, but thought it was time I upgraded it to CD