Various Artists - 80's Love Songs
First Budget International  (2002)
Funk / Soul, Pop, Soul

In Collection

CD Album    18 tracks 
   01   Words   F.R. David          
   02   Cherish   Kool & The Gang          
   03   Sexual Healing   Marvin Gaye          
   04   Friends   Amii Stewart          
   05   Move Closer   Phyllis Nelson          
   06   Give Me Back My Heart   Dollar          
   07   Close To Perfection   Miquel Brown          
   08   Hold Me Tighter In The Rain   Billy Griffin          
   09   Only For Love   Limahl          
   10   Heartless   Evelyn Thomas          
   11   If You're Looking For A Way Out   Odyssey          
   12   Good Thing Going   Sugar Minott          
   13   Talking In Your Sleep   Bucks Fizz          
   14   Suspicious Minds   Candi Staton          
   15   Don't Love Me Too Hard   The Nolans          
   16   Hot On A Thing Called Love   The Chi-Lites          
   17   The Heaven I Need   The Three Degrees          
   18   When You Ask About Love   Matchbox          
Personal Details
Purchase Date 31/01/2021
Cat. Number FBS076
UPC (Barcode) 5055039207628
Packaging Jewel Case
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo