Various Artists - Dad Songs
Crimson  (2017)
Pop, Rock

Not In Collection

CD Album    60 tracks 
Dad Songs - Disc 1
   01   More Than A Feeling   Boston          
   02   The Final Countdown   Europe          
   03   Eye Of The Tiger   Survivor          
   04   Don't Stop Believin'   Journey          
   05   Keep On Loving You   REO Speedwagon          
   06   You're The Voice   John Farnham          
   07   Dead Ringer For Love   Meat Loaf          
   08   Family Man   Hall & Oates          
   09   Hazy Shade Of Winter   The Bangles          
   10   While My Guitar Gently Weeps   The Jeff Healey Band          
   11   The Golden Age Of Rock N' Roll   Mott the Hoople          
   12   Broken Wings   Mr. Mister          
   13   Reasons To Be Cheerful, Pt.3   Ian Dury And The Blockheads          
   14   Love & Pride   King          
   15   Criticize   Alexander O'Neal          
   16   You Got Me Dangling On A String   Chairmen Of The Board          
   17   Rabbit   Chas And Dave          
   18   I Want You To Want Me   Cheap Trick          
   19   E=mc2   Big Audio Dynamite          
   20   Trouble   Gillan          
Dad Songs - Disc 2
   01   Loaded   Primal Scream          
   02   I Wanna Be Adored   The Stone Roses          
   03   Tsunami   Manic Street Preachers          
   04   Dancing In The Moonlight   Toploader          
   05   Saturday Night   Suede          
   06   Lucky You   Lightning Seeds          
   07   Ready To Go   Republica          
   08   Place Your Hands   Reef          
   09   Two Princes   Spin Doctors          
   10   Wherever You Will Go   The Calling          
   11   Why Won't You Give Me Your Love?   The Zutons          
   12   Teenage Dirtbag   Wheatus          
   13   Female Of The Species   Space          
   14   Nice Guy Eddie   Sleeper          
   15   Another Girl Another Planet   The Only Ones          
   16   My Own Worst Enemy   Lit          
   17   Sparky's Dream   Teenage Fanclub          
   18   Small Farm   John Power          
   19   Let Me Move On (Long Version)   Gene          
   20   Original   Leftfield          
Dad Songs - Disc 3
   01   Hold The Line   Toto          
   02   Black Magic Woman   Fleetwood Mac          
   03   I Walk The Line   Johnny Cash          
   04   Hellraiser   Motörhead          
   05   The Party Ain't Over Yet   Status Quo          
   06   (Don't Fear) The Reaper   Blue Öyster Cult          
   07   Hey Stoopid   Alice Cooper          
   08   Crash   The Primitives          
   09   Waterfront (Live)   Simple Minds          
   10   The Way It Is   Bruce Hornsby And The Range          
   11   Because The Night   Patti Smith Group          
   12   Runaway Train   Soul Asylum          
   13   We Love You   The Psychedelic Furs          
   14   Pick Up The Pieces   Average White Band          
   15   Kings Of The Wild Frontier   Adam & The Ants          
   16   God Gave Rock And Roll To You   Argent          
   17   Rockin' The Suburbs   Ben Folds          
   18   Satellite   The Hooters          
   19   Once Bitten Twice Shy   Ian Hunter          
   20   Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through   Jim Steinman          
Personal Details
Purchase Date 27/01/2020
Price £0.20
Store Epilepsy Outlook (York Road, Hartlepool)
Tags Charity Shop Donations 2020
Cat. Number CRIMCD 595
UPC (Barcode) 654378059520
Packaging Jewel Case
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo