Various Artists - Dance Hits 2
Towerbell Records  (1986)
Electronic, Synth-pop

In Collection

LP    16 tracks 
   01   Don't Waste My Time   Paul Hardcastle          
   02   Touch Me (I Want Your Body)   Samantha Fox          
   03   I'll Keep On Loving You   Princess          
   04   Secret Lovers   Atlantic Starr          
   05   (Nothing Serious) Just Buggin'   Whistle          
   06   Obsession (Dance)   Animotion          
   07   She's Strange   Cameo          
   08   You To Me Are Everything (The Decade Remix '76-'86)   The Real Thing          
   09   Celebration   Kool & The Gang          
   10   You And Me Tonight   Aurra          
   11   I'm Not Gonna Let You   Colonel Abrams          
   12   Loverboy   Billy Ocean          
   13   If You're Ready (Come Go With Me)   Ruby Turner; Jonathan Butler          
   14   Johnny Come Home   Fine Young Cannibals          
   15   Bassline   Mantronix          
   16   The Show   Doug E. Fresh          
Personal Details
Purchase Date 08/08/2019
Price £1.00
Store Sue Ryder (Hartlepool - now closed)
Cat. Number TVLP 13
Packaging Sleeve
Vinyl Color Black
RPM 33