Gerry Rafferty - Can I Have My Money Back?
HEP  (1981)
Folk, Folk Rock, Folk, World, & Country, Pop, Pop Rock, Rock

In Collection

Cassette    14 tracks 
   01   Shoeshine Boy            
   02   Rick Rack            
   03   Look Overthe Hill And Far Away            
   04   Song For Simon            
   05   I Can't Stop Now            
   06   Steamboat Row            
   07   Het Father Didn't Like Me Anyway            
   08   Didn't I?            
   09   Can I Have My Money Back?            
   10   Mary Skeffington            
   11   Please Sing A Song For Us            
   12   Half A Change            
   13   Keep It To Yourself            
   14   New Street Blues            
Personal Details
Cat. Number HN 4162
Packaging Jewel Case
Sound Stereo