Richard Dimbleby - The Voice Of Richard Dimbleby
Music For Pleasure  (1966)
Dialogue, Interview, Monolog, Non-Music, Political, Speech

In Collection

LP    27 tracks 
   01   The Wedding Of Hrh The Princess Margaret And Mr. Antony Armstrong-Jones            
   02   Richard Dimbleby's First Broadcast            
   03   The Spanish Civil War            
   04   Bomber Raid Over Germany            
   05   Reactions Of German Family To Defeat            
   06   Belsen Concentration Camp            
   07   Dimbleby In Hitler's Study            
   08   Ve Day In Whitehall            
   09   Broadcat From A Turkish Bath            
   10   Broadcast From Beneath Gareloch            
   11   The Lying In State On Hm King George Vi            
   12   The Coronation Of Hm Queen Elizabeth Ii            
   13   'down Your Way' Interview With Midwife            
   14   Interview With Alun Gwynne-Jones On Cuban Crisis            
   15   Dimbleby On The Service Of Tv            
   16   Dimbleby Demonstrates His Interviewing Technique            
   17   'panorama' - Telemetry Transistor Radio Transmitter            
   18   'panorama' - Threatened Rail Strike            
   19   Interview With Hrh The Duke Of Edinburgh            
   20   Tv Breakdown At The Opera House, Paris            
   21   The Funeral Of President John F. Kennedy            
   22   Persian Earthquake Appeal            
   23   'panorama' - First Live Tv Broadcast From America            
   24   The State Opening Of Parliament            
   25   Interview With William Hardcastle            
   26   'panorama' - Spaghetti Harvest            
   27   The State Funeral Of Sir Winston Leonard Spencer-Churchill, Kg, Om, Ch            
Personal Details
Location Upstairs brown bookcase bottom shelf
Cat. Number MFP 1087
Packaging Sleeve
Spars N/A
Sound Stereo
RPM 33