Various Artists - 100% Pure Groove
Telstar  (1996)
Disco, Funk / Soul, Rhythm & Blues, Soul

In Collection

CD Album    38 tracks 
100% Pure Groove - Disc 1
   01   Ain't Nobody   Rufus & Chaka Khan          
   02   Somebody Else's Guy   Jocelyn Brown          
   03   All Night Long   Mary Jane Girls          
   04   Hangin' On A String   Loose Ends          
   05   Never Too Much   Luther Vandross          
   06   I Found Lovin'   The Fatback Band          
   07   She's Strange   Cameo          
   08   Juicy Fruit   Mtume          
   09   Let's Groove   Earth, Wind & Fire          
   10   Too Hot   Kool & The Gang          
   11   Funkin' For Jamaica   Tom Browne          
   12   All This Love That I'm Giving   Gwen McCrae          
   13   'cross The Track (We Better Go Back)   Maceo & The Macks          
   14   I Believe In Miracles (7" Version)   Jackson Sisters          
   15   Joy And Pain   Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly          
   16   Don't Look Any Further   Dennis Edwards; Siedah Garrett          
   17   There It Is   Shalamar          
   18   Don't Stop The Music   Yarbrough & Peoples          
   19   Lost In Music   Sister Sledge          
   20   Roadblock   Stock, Aitken & Waterman          
100% Pure Groove - Disc 2
   01   Got To Have Your Love   Mantronix          
   02   Ghetto Heaven (Remix Edit)   The Family Stand          
   03   Searching   Change          
   04   Rock Creek Park   The Blackbyrds          
   05   Encore   Cheryl Lynn          
   06   Act Like You Know   Fat Larry's Band          
   07   Love Will Bring Us Back Together   Roy Ayers          
   08   Behind The Groove   Teena Marie          
   09   Outstanding   The Gap Band          
   10   So Fine   Howard Johnson          
   11   Curious   Midnight Star          
   12   Risin' To The Top (Give It All You Got)   Keni Burke          
   13   Roses Are Red   Mac Band Featuring The McCampbell Brothers          
   14   Forget Me Nots   Patrice Rushen          
   15   Movin'   Brass Construction          
   16   Fools Paradise   Meli'sa Morgan          
   17   Feel Like Making Love   Heatwave; Jocelyn Brown          
   18   London Town   Light Of the World          
Personal Details
Location Mick's Bookcase Shelf 2
Cat. Number TCD2818
UPC (Barcode) 5014469528185
Packaging Jewel Case
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo