Various Artists - Don't Walk, Boogie
EMI  (1978)
Disco, Funk / Soul, Pop Rock, Rock

In Collection

LP    20 tracks 
   01   Boogie Oogie Oogie   A Taste of Honey          
   02   More Than A Woman   Tavares          
   03   Singin' In The Rain   Sheila & B. Devotion          
   04   I'm A Man   Macho          
   05   Summer In The City   Evolution          
   06   From New York To L.A.   Patsy Gallant          
   07   Just Let It Lay   Gonzalez          
   08   Whodunit   Tavares          
   09   Bring On The Love (Why Can't We Be Friends Again)   Gloria Jones          
   10   Substitute   Clout          
   11   Black Is Black   Belle Epoque          
   12   Dancing In The City   Marshall Hain          
   13   You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)   Sylvester          
   14   Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel   Tavares          
   15   Empire Road   Matumbi          
   16   Nice And Slow   Jesse Green          
   17   Sun Is Here   Sun          
   18   I Love To Boogie   T. Rex          
   19   Stardance   John Forde          
   20   2-4-6-8 Motorway   Tom Robinson Band          
Personal Details
Location Upstairs brown bookcase bottom shelf
Cat. Number EMTV 13
Packaging Sleeve
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo
Vinyl Color Black
RPM 33