Buddy Holly - Greatest Hits
MCA Records  (1974)
Rock, Rock & Roll

In Collection

LP    14 tracks 
   01   Peggy Sue            
   02   That'll Be The Day            
   03   Listen To Me            
   04   Everyday            
   05   Oh, Boy            
   06   Not Fade Away            
   07   Raining In My Heart            
   08   Maybe Baby            
   09   Rave On            
   10   Think It's Over            
   11   It's So Easy            
   12   It Doesn't Matter Anymore            
   13   True Love Ways            
   14   Peggy Sue Got Married            
Personal Details
Location Downstairs cabinet
Cat. Number CDLM 8007
Packaging Sleeve
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo
Vinyl Color Black
RPM 33
Took a guess at the year, though it does say "It is now over fifteen years sunce Buddy Holly died in a plane crash on February 3rd 1959"