Michael Jackson; Diana Ross - Love Songs
Telstar  (1987)
Funk / Soul, Pop, Soul

In Collection

LP    16 tracks 
   01   I'm Still Waiting   Diana Ross          
   02   Got To Be There   Michael Jackson          
   03   Touch Me In The Morning   Diana Ross          
   04   Ain't No Sunshine   Michael Jackson          
   05   All Of My Life   Diana Ross          
   06   Farewell My Summer Love   Michael Jackson          
   07   Love Hangover   Diana Ross          
   08   Ben   Michael Jackson          
   09   One Day In Your Life   Michael Jackson          
   10   Ain't No Mountain High Enough   Diana Ross          
   11   I'll Be There   Jackson 5          
   12   Endless Love   Lionel Richie; Diana Ross          
   13   Never Can Say Goodbye   Michael Jackson          
   14   Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)   Diana Ross          
   15   Girl You're So Together   Jackson 5          
   16   Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To?)   Diana Ross          
Personal Details
Location LP Box 1
Cat. Number STAR 2298
UPC (Barcode) 5014469122987
Packaging Sleeve
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo
Vinyl Color Black
RPM 33