Kay Starr - Wish Upon A Starr
Music For Pleasure

In Collection

LP    12 tracks 
   01   Waiting At The End Of The Road            
   02   The Man Upstairs            
   03   Mama Goes Where Papa Goes            
   04   When My Dreamboat Comes Home            
   05   Tonight You Belong To Me            
   06   On A Honky Tonk Hardwood Floor            
   07   Too Busy            
   08   Some Day Sweetheart            
   09   I Just Couldn't Take It Baby            
   10   Please Be Kind            
   11   Tell Me How Long The Train's Been Gone            
   12   It's The Talk Of The Town            
Personal Details
Cat. Number MFP 1033
Packaging Sleeve
Spars N/A
Vinyl Color Black
RPM 33