Orchestra Del Oro - All Time Latin Dance Hits
Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin

In Collection

LP    12 tracks 
   01   Having A Ball            
   02   Say Si Si            
   03   The Breeze And I            
   04   Yours            
   05   Besame Mucho            
   06   Siboney            
   07   Sway            
   08   Frenesi            
   09   Cuban Love Song            
   10   Bahia            
   11   Perfidia            
   12   Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White            
Personal Details
Cat. Number ST SON 102
Packaging Sleeve
Spars N/A
Vinyl Color Black
RPM 33
No year listed on record. None of the Discogs entries has a year for it, and I don't care about the record enough to investigate any further!