Jessie Mathews; Jon Pertwee; Enid Heard - Children's Favourites
Fanfare Records  (1966)
Children's, Easy Listening

In Collection

LP    12 tracks 
   01   The Runaway Train   Jon Pertwee          
   02   Do-Re-Mi   Jessie Mathews          
   03   Froggy Went A-Courtin'   Jon Pertwee          
   04   The Ugly Duckling   Jessie Mathews          
   05   My Grandfather's Clock   Jon Pertwee          
   06   In The Dark   Enid Heard          
   07   Three Little Fishes   Jon Pertwee          
   08   Teddy Bears' Picnic   Jessie Mathews          
   09   The Fox   Jon Pertwee          
   10   This Old Man   Jessie Mathews          
   11   I Know An Old Lady   Jon Pertwee          
   12   Christopher Robin Is Saying His Prayers   Enid Heard          
Personal Details
Cat. Number SIT 60046
Packaging Sleeve
Spars N/A
Vinyl Color Black
RPM 33