Jim Reeves - The Country Side Of Jim Reeves
Country, Folk, World, & Country

In Collection

LP    10 tracks 
   01   A Railroad Bum            
   02   Blue Side Of Lonesome            
   03   Waitin' For A Train            
   04   I Won't Forget You            
   05   My Lips Are Sealed            
   06   Most Of The Time            
   07   When Two Worlds Collide            
   08   Yonder Comes A Sucker            
   09   A Fallen Star            
   10   Highway To Nowhere            
Personal Details
Cat. Number CDS 1000
Packaging Sleeve
Spars N/A
Vinyl Color Black
RPM 33