Various Artists - Country Giants
RCA  (1971)
Country, Country Rock, Folk, World, & Country

In Collection

LP    10 tracks 
   01   Blue Side Of Lonesome   Jim Reeves          
   02   San Antonio Rose   Chet Atkins          
   03   When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again   Eddy Arnold          
   04   Memories Are Made Of This   Hank Snow          
   05   What Does It Take (To Keep A Man Like You Satisfied)   Skeeter Davis          
   06   When Two Worlds Collide   Jim Reeves          
   07   Make The World Go Away   Chet Atkins          
   08   Wagon Wheels   Eddy Arnold          
   09   Black Diamond   Hank Snow          
   10   I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)   Skeeter Davis          
Personal Details
Cat. Number CDS 1098
Packaging Sleeve
Spars N/A
Vinyl Color Black
RPM 33