Dorothy Provine - The Roaring Twenties-With Pinky, Her Playboys And The Chorus Line
Warner Bros.  (1961)
Soundtrack, Stage & Screen

In Collection

LP    8 tracks 
   01   Medley: Baby Face; Looking For A Boy; Hallelujah!; There's Yes! Yes! In Your Eyes            
   02   Medley: Doin' The Sigma Chi; Bashful Baby; Freddy The Freshman            
   03   Medley: Thinking Of You; Memory Lane; If You Want The Rainbow; Revenge; I Know That You Know; I'm Just Wild About Harry            
   04   Medley: Hard Hearted Hannah; Singin' In The Bathtub; California Here I Come            
   05   Medley: You've Got That Thing; He Looks At Her And Then He Goes Ha-Ha-Ha-Ha-Ha; Somebody Loves Me; Crazy Rhythm            
   06   Medley: I'm Gonna Charleston Back To Charleston; Tip-Toe Thru The Tulips With Me; Thou Swell; Ain't We Got Fun            
   07   Medley: Bambalina; Happy Days Are Here Again; The Love Nest            
   08   Medley: The Man I Love; Mama Goes Where Papa Goes; Swanee            
Personal Details
Cat. Number WM.4035
Packaging Sleeve
Spars N/A
Vinyl Color Black
RPM 33