Neil Sedaka - Laughter In The Rain
Castle Communications  (1995)
70s, Pop, Pop Vocals

In Collection

CD Album    13 tracks  (48:39) 
   01   Standing On The Inside             04:08
   02   Laughter In The Rain             03:24
   03   Oh! Carol             01:25
   04   Medely: Climb Up/Little Devil/Sweet Sixteen/Calendar Girl             05:28
   05   Sing Me             03:05
   06   New York City Blues             04:30
   07   Lonely Night (Angel Face)             02:58
   08   Solitare             04:57
   09   Love Will Keep Us Together             03:26
   10   Sad Eyes             03:58
   11   Bad Blood             03:00
   12   The Immigrant             04:12
   13   Breaking Up Is Hard To Do             04:08
Personal Details
Location Ryman 18L Box 14
Cat. Number MAC CD 234
UPC (Barcode) 5026389523423
Packaging Jewel Case
I have no interest in the CD, other than the track "Bad Blood". Already had it on CD, but I thought I'd get it anyway. turns out it's live, and I have a feeling that the entire CD is too, as there's no copyright / publication dates on the individual tracks. A CD that will certainly be going back to the charity shop at the first opportunity.

Avoid at all costs, untill you want to hear sub-par live recordings.