The New Seekers - It's Been Too Long... The Greatest Hits And More
Universal  (2009)
Ballad, Europop, Pop

Not In Collection

CD Album    22 tracks 
   01   Look What Have They Done To My Song, Ma?            
   02   Never Ending Song Of Love            
   03   I'd Like To Teach The World To Sing            
   04   Beg Steal Or Borrow            
   05   Circles            
   06   You Won't Find Another Fool Like Me            
   07   Pinball Wizard / See Me Feel Me            
   08   I Get A Little Sentimental Over You            
   09   Nickel Song            
   10   Goodbye Is Just Another Word            
   11   Good Old-Fashioned Music            
   12   I Wanna Go Back            
   13   Anthem (One Day In Every Week)            
   14   It's So Nice (To Have You Home)            
   15   Come Softly To Me            
   16   When There's No Love Left            
   17   It's Been Too Long            
   18   I Can't Breathe            
   19   Lifeline To Love            
   20   Blackberry Way Medley            
   21   Hallelujah Medley            
   22   Just Another Lesson            
Personal Details
Purchase Date 31/10/2018
Price £0.50
Tags Charity Shop Donations 2020
Cat. Number 600753206089
UPC (Barcode) 600753206089
Packaging Jewel Case
Bought this for Daddykins thinking he'd like it, but it turns out it's the wrong band. It's just the original seekers he likes. Oh well.

Slightly disappointed, and I don't particularly know any of the songs except for the first one.