Neil Reid - Neil Reid
Decca  (1971)
Ballad, Music Hall, Pop

In Collection

LP    16 tracks 
   01   You're The Cream In My Coffee            
   02   On The Sunny Side Of The Street            
   03   Peg O' My Heart            
   04   Ye Banks And Braes            
   05   Happy Heart            
   06   When I'm Sixty-Four            
   07   Look For The Silver Lining            
   08   If I Could Write A Song            
   09   When I Take My Sugar To Tea            
   10   My Mother's Eyes            
   11   I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door            
   12   The Sweetheart Tree            
   13   One Little World Called Love            
   14   How Small We Are, How Little We Know            
   15   Ten Guitars            
   16   Mother Of Mine            
Personal Details
Cat. Number SKL 5122
Packaging Sleeve
Spars N/A
Sound Stereo
RPM 33